Armin van Buuren Brand New Album ” A State of Trance FOREVER “

Armin van Buuren’s globally syndicated A State Of Trance radio show hit 1000 episodes in 2021 — and the celebration continues with a brand new, collab-focused album, A State of Trance FOREVER. The 12-track collection leads with Armin’s official ASOT 1000 Anthem “Turn The World Into A Dancefloor,” followed up by massive, trance-infused collaborations with Sander van Doorn, Rank 1, Paul Oakenfold, Aly & Fila, Push, Jorn van Deynhoven, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Susana and more. Listen below and stay updated with all ASOT happenings here.


Armin van Buuren – A State of Trance FOREVER

Photo via Ivan Meneses for Insomniac Events