Alison Wonderland Establishes FMU Records And Announces The Release Of Her First Album, Whyte Fang

The newest artist of electronic music to establish their own label, FMU Records, is Alison Wonderland. “I Surrender,” a song by the legendary Jon Casey and Dabow, who were FMU Records’ first signees, is the label’s debut release. Following the early November releases of Casey and Erbes’ collaboration song “Harder” on Subsidia and Dabow’s hip-hop-infused treat “Dale Vuelta” with jordnmoody and Episcool, the tune combines the distinctive musical aspects of each producer.

Along with the revelation, AW revealed the release date for Whyte Fang‘s debut album, which would be released in the near future after a six-year hiatus. The LP, scheduled for release on March 31, 2023, will include Whyte Fang’s most recent hits, “Girl,” “333,” and “TIDES,” as well as a selection of brand-new music. She will host the official FMU Records launch party on March 10 in an unknown warehouse in New York City to mark the occasion. The all-night party will include a selection of FMU Records artists, as well as a headline performance by Whyte Fang that will include an exclusive sneak peek of her next album. Starting next week, fans can sign up here to receive exclusive details on the venue and roster for the FMU Records Warehouse Party.